“After AHDB, we realised we need an organisation run by seed growers for the benefit of seed growers, to provide directly relevant, value for money activities”

Seed Potato Organisation Board Members

If you have any questions please get in touch with any of our Board Members: eight growers and a technical expert

Mike Wilson: Chairman
Tel: 07808 066 673
Email: amichaelwilson@sky.com

Jim Cargill: Vice Chair & Secretary
Tel:07767 612 230
Email: Jim.cargill@coldstreamfarm.co.uk

Calum McIver:
Tel: 07702 410 854

Graham Twatt:
Tel: 07971 282 814
Email: graham@atpots.co.uk

Rodney Harrison:
Tel: 07764 930 205
Email: rodneyh@dmcarnegie.co.uk

Jonnie Martin:
Tel: 07710 678 392

Colin Massie:
Tel: 07977 904 563
Email: amassieandson@btinternet.com

Peter Shiells:
Tel:07793 052 374
Email: pshiells@mertoun.com

Patrick Hughes (SOAS Supply Chain and Export Specialist)
Tel: 07469685545
Email: patrick.hughes@saos.coop